« May 2006 | Main | July 2006 »

June 2006

Tuesday, June 27, 2006

Sunday, June 25, 2006

Saturday, June 24, 2006

Thursday, June 22, 2006

Monday, June 19, 2006

Sunday, June 18, 2006

Thursday, June 15, 2006

Wednesday, June 14, 2006

Monday, June 12, 2006

Sunday, June 11, 2006

Christmas card photo
Samson & me

knitmd on Ravelry




Rings

Barns

  • East Holden, Maine barn studio
    A series of barn photos I've taken or been sent. Barns are magical to me - they have so much character, and provide so much for the animals and farmers.

Pre-blog FOs

  • Caleb's Icelandic
    These are photos of finished objects, knit pre-blog. Some of these date back to the early 1980's, not having knit since my mother taught me to knit a scarf at the age of six.

StatCounter


Blog powered by Typepad

Social Rank